neutral palette peace

Perhaps the phones rang a tad too much at work today, or traffic had me on edge.  Whatever the cause, it has been a long week, and I am currently listening to classical music and channeling zen neutrals.  Living at home is great for saving money, but I can’t wait for my own space…I am ready to dwell and decorate.  You can never go wrong with a neutral palette, accented with bright pops of color here and there.  More on the color part another day!

1. Antiqued gold apple by Pier 1 Imports – $34.95

2. Pondicherry bed with nailheads in bone jaipur by Serena and Lily – $1, 750

3. Antique Map Minute Mural by Creative Home Decorations – $336.75

4. Whittier lamp by Jonathan Adler – $395

5. Ribbon mirror by West Elm – $79

2 thoughts on “neutral palette peace

  1. Julia, I love this! I love all your posts, but I definitely concur with the “neutral palette peace” theme. It’s classic and elegant, which I love.

Leave a Reply

