style board

I have so many ideas swirling around in my brain that for the sake of my sanity, I think I could probably justify the purchase of this amazing pinboard from Pottery Barn.  Consider it something of a pensieve for stylists/thinkers/HP nerds, or any number of people who need help moderating their creative impulses.  And while you’re at it, like my style boards on Facebook for the Gilt Guest Style Editor challenge!  I would appreciate it ever so much :)  Make one yourself and send me the link!

P.S. – if you’re having trouble accessing the style board via the link above, click here, click “view full gallery” at the bottom, then search “julia wohlers.” Like like like PLEASE!!! xoxox

Leave a Reply

