mad hatter

((Hat c/o G-Robi.com // H&M bracelets //  AA top ))

I used to take every chance I got to bask in the sun’s rays, and while I still love the bone-warming sensation of unadulterated sunlight, I am increasingly conscious of the fine line between “sun-kissed glow” and “skin-damaging exposure.” When those inevitable fine lines & wrinkles begin to appear, may they be because I smiled & laughed for decades, and not because I over-baked! This wide-brimmed hat is the perfect seasonal additional — whether relaxing on the beach, picnicing in the park, or hosting a summer yard sale, a floppy sunhat is a sweet accessory that offers stylish protection from strong rays.

One thought on “mad hatter

Leave a Reply

