urban misbehavior

((Urban Behavior romper // vintage belt // F21 bag // BP sunglasses // Fossil watch // vintage + H&M bracelets // Steve Madden sandals))

Over the past couple years, I have attempted to wear several versions of the romper. In most cases, I tried it on feeling brave and edgey in the store dressing room, only to get home and decide it didn’t fit into my day-to-day wardrobe. One particularly tragic instance involved ordering a beautiful scalloped romper from Gilt Groupe, only to find that even the XS fit like a garbage bag. However, I think I emerged from these mishaps more determined than ever to obtain the perfect romper. And here she is, in a neutral-ish army green and way-liveable fabric that I could easily make my uniform. I’m just…so…proud of her!

One thought on “urban misbehavior

Leave a Reply

