crates

((Banana Republic blazer; MANGO top; vintage necklace; Bershka jeans; vintage belt; Zigi Soho heels; Fossil watch; vintage + DIY bracelets))

I wore this outfit to dinner over the weekend; I consider it a sartorial success because I base these evaluations entirely on how I feel in an outfit, but for all practical purposes, it was a definite fail. The weather was far too humid to require a blazer, or jeans for that matter (or clothing at all…), my glasses fogged everytime I stepped outside, and wooden soles plus cobblestone sidewalks proved to be a dangerous combination. But who cares? It was good enough for me to eat greasy pizza in. And I am not too proud OR nutritionally-conscious to eat greasy pizza.

((clog-like mary-janes))

((I restrain frizzy sections with a simple braid))

((military detailing))

One thought on “crates

Leave a Reply

