transatlanticism

((Juicy Couture dress; F21 shades; Michael Kors watch; MANGO ring; Steve Madden sandals; Zij bag))

With the exception of my annual 5K and the odd holiday-related street race, I am not one to wear athletic apparel in public. Ever. So when the activity of the day requires comfortable attire, such as running errands or packing up a house, I turn to trusted basics like this v-necked cotton Juicy Couture dress, made all the more versatile in black. Accessorizing is simple so I can get out the door quickly and comfortably without resorting to spandex.

The time has come for a new adventure! Tomorrow I fly out to Milan, and while I’m definitely feeling a little apprehensive, I’m also indescribably excited. It will take a couple days for me to get myself sorted, but I will blog as soon as I can. Arrivederci!

2 thoughts on “transatlanticism

Leave a Reply

